We are tracking all the non-roster invitees (NRIs) that have been signed. These are players that have been signed to minor league contracts and will be invited to Spring Training. Once the minor leaguers are announced we will add them also.




Player Age Pos Twitter Instagram
Brandon Morrow 36 RHP @2morrow23 @bmorrow21
Jimmy Nelson 31 RHP @Jimmy_J_Nelson @Jimmy_J_Nelson
Brock Stewart* 29 RHP @Brock_A_Stewart @brockstew15
Tim Federowicz 33 C @FedX19 @fedx19
Carlos Asuaje* 29 2B @Asuaje_20 @asuaje_63
Andrew Schwaab* 27 RHP @andrewschwaab @agschwaab
James Pazos 29 LHP @jimmybaseball05 @jmpazos05
Enny Romero 30 LHP @ennyromero45
Jacob Amaya 22 SS @JacobAmaya3 @jakeamaya3
Kendall Williams 20 RHP @kwilliams2019 @kwilliams
Josiah Gray RHP
Michael Grove RHP
Landon Knack RHP
Nolan Long RHP
Jose Martinez RHP
Bobby Miller RHP
Ryan Pepiot RHP
Nick Robertson RHP
Gus Varland RHP
Mike Kickham LHP
Robinson Ortiz LHP
Steve Berman C
Hunter Feduccia C
Andy Burns 2B
Michael Busch 2B
Matt Davidson OF
Omar Estevez SS
Kody Hoese 3B
Devin Mann 3B
Rangel Ravelo 1B
Elliot Soto SS
Miguel Vargas 3B
James Outman OF
Andy Pages OF
Ryan Noda 1B/OF

* Expected but not invited yet